Allergen Info

Pretzel Stop does not use any dairy, eggs or nuts in the production of its pretzels. Our shortening has soybean oil as an ingredient. We do have cheeses used in our pretzel sandwiches and butter available for dipping pretzels on request and on our Cinnamon-Sugar pretzels. Our everything pretzel topping, like a bagel, contains poppy & sesame seeds. We can't guarantee that these dairy products, poppy or sesame seeds will not come in contact with other pretzel products in the production line.

Primary allergens are wheat and gluten. We are not a gluten free location.

Our pretzels are baked fresh every day, we do not boil or fry them.