Customer Reviews


Testosterone ethanate vs cypionate Read reviews from real customers of Pretzel Stop

http://muscle-building-steroids.com/testosterone-made_8d/ Testosterone made
Customer Review
I got the "2017" pretzel and the beer cheese dip and everyone loved it! I loved the online ordering and quick pick up.
Date published: 01/1/2017
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Pretzel stop is the best place. Wish there was one in West county Manchester!!!
Date published: 01/23/2016
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Awesome food! Love going there when I'm in the area. Wish they had more locations.
Date published: 07/20/2016
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I loved this place even before I got to be part of the team. When I started working here, the coolest thing I thought was how they understand that not eeeverybody likes cake (even on their birthday). So, they bake giant soft pretzels shaped like a cake! Its genius! Candles and all!
Date published: 05/27/2016
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
We love the Burgers and hotdogs at Pretzel Stop. The restaurant is very clean, and the service is great! I personally think your cinnamon pretzels are the best above all the competitors out there.
Date published: 07/3/2016
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Everything I have tried has been good. Tonight...over the top good, was the Salted Caramel Pretzel Crunch Sundae. Notice I said WAS. Ate every bit!
Date published: 07/26/2015
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Loved the pretzels and awesome customer service! :)
Date published: 12/23/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
They have the best sugar pretzels, I have ever had.
Date published: 12/12/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I tried the pretzel dog, pretzel chips, and a roast beef and cheddar pretzel sandwich. It was all delicious and great prices! We will be back!
Date published: 11/30/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
They're pretzel bites are amaze~balls. For realz.
Date published: 11/06/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Love this place!
Date published: 10/17/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I think it's better than gus' s and alot closer!
Date published: 09/17/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Please stay away!! I love their Pretzel burgers so much don't more people competing for these delicious burgers. It's my favorite burger and had first!
Date published: 08/17/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I am writing this review beacause I just had a great experience on free pretzel day. I went to the drive through shortly after hours and was asked to pull to the window. I was greeted with a smile and an apology for being closed and having shut down the register. And in the same breath offered a bag of free pretzels.
Date published: 04/27/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Just awesome.
Date published: 04/26/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Mmmm awesome pretzels and such a cool little place to go for them!
Date published: 04/22/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I love this place! The pretzel balls are to die for!
Date published: 04/01/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Love the pretzel bites (partly because they are so big!) and love the location being so close to home. But it's not close to work! Open an O'Fallon stop please :)
Date published: 03/25/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Awesome! Great change from typical fast food.
Date published: 02/15/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I ordered the mini heart shaped pretzels for my daughters class valentines day party. They were a huge hit. Since there is a peanut allergy in the class, these were the perfect peanut free treat that wasn't Oreos!
Date published: 02/13/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I ordered the football pretzel for Super Bowl and it was a huge hit! It was gobbled up in no time!
Date published: 02/04/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Thank you Pretzel Stop for my platter of pretzel bites!! I took them to a New Years Eve get together and had some left for my family the next day! They were so good!!
Date published: 01/02/2014
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Love me some pretzels. Just need a jalepeno cheddar one and I'd die and go to heaven...
Date published: 12/22/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
My brother inlaw brought my husband and I a burger up to the hospital after I just had my son! It was amazing! He also brought a tray of bites. We obviously didn't finish them so we took them out to the nurses. Needless to say they took extra special care of us ;) I have been craving your pretzels ever since. Wish we had one closer...
Date published: 12/21/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Love the pretzel bites, we get these as snacks for our life group and everyone loves them. Plain and Cinnamon/sugar.
Date published: 12/20/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
YUM! You will be glad you went. Go. Eat. Smile.
Date published: 12/10/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Love it!
Date published: 12/09/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
The Pretzel Bratwurst... the best!
Date published: 07/27/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I was so happy that Pretzel Stop moved locations. The new location is great! The pretzels are fresh and delicious. I like that you can get them as a traditional twist or as a pillowy bite. We usually order them with cheese sauce. This is a great place for a yummy, fun snack.
Date published: 05/19/2013
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
This place is the best! Better than Gus, better than pretzel boys, better than any mall pretzel!!
Date published: 04/18/2012
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Anytime i'm in the area i am DRAWN to their kiosk! Try ANYTHING on their menu and you will be so glad you did! I love the Pretzel Dogs, the Pretzels and dip, the subs... you name it and you WON'T go wrong! I second the idea of the picnic table though i imagine they'd have to chain it down or put it up at night to keep from losing it.
Date published: 06/08/2011
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
We go here at least once a week! The pretzels are FABULOUS! Try their subs. They are amazing! Just wish there was a picnic table to sit at.Great news! Picnic table has been added! Now I can have lunch with my favorite guy, without eating in the car!
Date published: 05/20/2011
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
I absolutely love the pretzels here! They are so soft and delicious - not hard and over-salted like another famous pretzel maker in town. The pretzel dogs are fantastic, as well as the cinnamon sugar bites, and even unsalted plain bites are good too! Great job guys! I hope you are looking to expand in to other areas of St. Louis!
Date published: 03/22/2011
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Awesome pretzels that cannot be beat by anyone in town. Great dips, great flavor, just plain great.
Date published: 02/07/2011
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
The best pretzels ever !! Gus who???...
Date published: 02/04/2011
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Customer Review
Excellent Johnsonville pretzel brats! Super inexpensive meal.
Date published: 10/14/2010
5 / 5 stars
Five Star Rating

Dbol only cycle clomid pct Reviews can also be seen on our Facebook Page. Pretzel Stop